Orientation this weekend!

19 06 2010

Wowowowowowowowowowowow!!! I got my recordbook done finally. Tomorrow I leave for college orientation. I can’t believe it really. Me actually going to college actually is HERE. It’s not just a thing happening far off in the future. It is exciting but nerve racking at the same time. I hope to find a good Christian club like the one at TCC. I am also anxious about meeting my roommate. I haven’t gotten in touch with her yet. I’m worried that she’s going to be apathetic or something like that. There is nothing worse than being somebody who doesn’t care. I will sign up for classes. I want morning classes… Actually I want tuesday/thursday classes. But if I am forced into them I will be taking only morning classes (my iPod corrected morning to say morbid).

I’m gonna miss a lot of people. :( I’m scared I won’t get to see him before I leave in August.

Actions

Information

2 responses

16 07 2010
SuperNerd64

morning morbid bout the same in my book i hate morning classes too but alas this will be yet another semester i signed up for them…(at least you’re done w/ classes earlier…

18 07 2010
toothpic

I think you missed the sentence that said ‘i like morning classes’.

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

