Lucy diary entry

25 07 2010

My assignment was to write Lucy’s feelings after Edmund denounce their Narnia trip.

Dear Diary,

Today was the worst day of my life! It was that Edmund. Well let me explain. We were playing hide-and-seek. Actually it wad Peter, Susan, Edmund and I playing. Well I had to hide in the wardrobe because Susan was coming (Susan was it), and Narnia was there! I went and visited Mr. Tumnus. He showed me how his flute worked and toured me all over his house. Well anyway after I left his house I saw Edmund. He looked like he was going to be sick. He said he was fine after I asked him. But so when we went back to earth we went and found Peter and Susan. I told them Edmund had been there and Pete asked Edmund if it was true and Edmund (nasty Edmund) said in exact words “Oh yes, Lucy and I have been playing – pretending that all her story about a country in the wardrobe is true. Just for fun, of course. There’s nothing there really.” I cried and cried. They’re all mean. They won’t believe me. They think I am lying. They’re just beast

Lucy Pevensie

Actions

Information

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

