Leverage

29 07 2010

Right now I am watching the TV show Leverage. It is kind of an A-Team show. The outlaws taking care of business.

There is a five-man team.
Nate – mastermind
Sophie – grifter
Hardison – hacker
Elliott – hitter
Parker – theif

My favorite is Elliott. He has nice hair, and to me he is just funny. He’s always grouchy but in a funny way. Plus I like his fighting skills.

My second favorite is Parker. The way she can sneak into a room and move stuff without anybody noticing anything in disarray is so cool! I can, kinda, do that…

“what smells like crack and screams like a girl?” *twists arm*
*victim howls*

“you made two mistakes. First you flashed fake FBI badges at me. Secondly you spilled his coffee” *points to Elliott*

“contrary to popular belief I do not control everything that happens on the internet”

“I’ve been a cat burgler since I was like 10 years old”

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 08 2010
thebigshowatud

i am convinced that i should watch this. you said “a-team.” done.

9 08 2010
toothpic

If you don’t like it, you can yell at me also! It’s not huge explosions and stuff but its cool how they work.

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

