Summer night part dos

12 08 2010

So I was elected, or I guess it was by default, but I got to sleep in the tent again tonight. It wasn’t as hot as before. I think I was used to it. It wasn’t as cold in the morning. I like sleeping out here because I am waking up earlier! Everytime I come out here to sleep I find Olivia has stolen my pillows.

Today is my monthly facebook birthday. Today to ‘celebrate’ we are going ice skating. But really today I am taking the second half of the kids ice skating. They. Are. Pumped even though they reall aren’t kids. I’m just not sure if Josiah will be able to skate.

Tomorrow is the 4-H banquet. It’s my last goodbye to a LOT of people there…

Oh yeah, my hair had a party last night!

Actions

Information

3 responses

12 08 2010
Travelinglk

If Josiah is able to skate, you have to take pictures! I bet he’d look soooo adorable!

16 08 2010
toothpic

I don’t have pictures, but i have some video footage Micah took and I’ll see about putting it on facebook.

19 08 2010
Travelinglk

Sweet!

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

