Weekends

24 09 2010

Tomorrow is Friday. That’s when I feel my weekend officially starts because I only have one class and that is over at 11am. I really don’t like weeknds because my homework load is very light and most places on campus are closed. I hope to liven it up this weekend by checking out a video camera from the library. We will see how that goes.

This weekend TO DO
-straighten up dresser so it looks as neat as Khrystina’s
-write Holly back
-find cheap food
-practice Aural skills homework
-practice piano
-stay off of facebook as much as possible
-go to church
-play capture the flag

I think that’s about it. It may seem like a lot but compared to the time I have. I might go workout. Note the MIGHT

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 09 2010
SuperNerd64

if you have nothing to do you can come mow my lawn…

24 09 2010
toothpic

I need a ride

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

