Football

17 10 2010

Did I really go to a football game? Yes I did, big whoop. As Dusty asked ‘Was it as much fun as you thought it would be?’ The answer is yes. I know what football games are like (I went to one in high school). It wasn’t as bad as I make out the reasons why I don’t go. I did have fun! But they were the cusserfaces (instead of singing Wreck ‘Em Texas Tech, they sing We Will ******* Kick Your ***) who insisted on yelling ‘You ******* retards’ everytime something on the Tech team went wrong. I’ve got a slight burn on the left side of my face. It isn’t bad enough to see but I can feel it. I hope I don’t end up with a half tanned face. We lost the game but I really don’t care who wins or loses. It’s just a game. I had as much fun as if they won or lost. The band was pretty cool but sitting in the stands you can’t see the shapes they make. I really liked the cheerleaders and their stunts. I wish I could still do most of that stuff. Well not most of the cheerleader stuff since I couldn’t do all of that anyway, just the back bending stuff I use to do.

Actions

Information

2 responses

18 10 2010
supernerd64

if you sit higher in the stands you can see the band’s show better… and i’m gonna call you twoface if you tan that way

18 10 2010
toothpic

Well guess what, I tanned that way! I am officially twofaced. I guess I could have sat higher but I went with some friends.

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

