Whats goin down

7 11 2010

Basically I’m not sure how to write anymore. I do want to say that big things, HUGE things are going on in my life. I know I have been blessed with a huge pile of energy, a gift of encouragement and a place to reach a bunch of people. So I got this crazy idea that I can talk to everybody and be there for everybody and comment on EVERYBODY’S facebook status, be there for the pick up tennis games, person ranting etc…

How is it going? I’m tired but not exhausted. I have no idea how to answer the question ‘what’s up?’ I’m usually late to things and I get the statement often that I am amazing/awesome/one of somebody’s best friends. Honestly I have a few best friends, they all live back in the Fort Worth area and there are three of you. I’ll reveal to each of you if you are one whn the time comes.

I am living off of Lord Of The Rings music, God, and Intervarsity people. Oh and the hope of going back home. I got THIS close to having a ride home this weekend but it didn’t pan out. :(

Beyond that I am just finding ways to try and bless people, serve others, and avoid Alex. Well not really the third one but it is my gameplan for now.

Anyway if you guys want me to write about anything or anybody specific I will. I’m just not sure what to write about.

Oh and don’t get the impression that I’m not having fun or not happy. It’s just…..not about me and my needs right now.

Actions

Information

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

