Clases started hoy

13 01 2011

I don’t know the Spanish word for started. I was going to take Spanish this semester but all the classes were full. Then I forgot that, so I was studying spanish furiously for a class I don’t have. I need to work on my Spanish grammar. I’m okay at vocabulary but my spanish grammar sucks.

I bought books today! After going to all of my classes and seeing what I need and there are a ton and they are heavy… but that’s all the whining I will do for the semester.

My awesome CA Jackie nominated me for ‘resident of the month’ and I won! I learned that today and I was kinda surprised.  I’m pretty sure this award thingie is chosen from residents all over campus.  Not that I get some huge prize or anything, I just feel kind of honored that she would think of me and nominate me. Eren got a job as a CA this semester which I think is really cool.  He said that the CA’s in Wall/Gates are really nice.  He can’t stop talking about how great our GA Jacklyn is.  I should probably get to know her.

Today is my monthly facebook birthday.  People are freaking out because they know my real birthday in January so they are really confused this month. BAHAHAHAHAHA

Aron had a weird dream and it freaked him out.  I’ve been worried about him cuz I have never seen him freak out quite like this. It also kinda proved to me that I care 10,000,000,000 times more than I let on.

Songs I am loving [there have just been a lot lately]

Revive – Blink

Josh Wilson – Before the Morning

House of Heroes – God Save The Foolish Kings

Actions

Information

5 responses

13 01 2011
chadadada

Question: when IS your real birthday?

14 01 2011
Travelinglk

hehehe I know I know I know! Dare I let the secret out of the bag, Camie? ;)

14 01 2011
toothpic

I told him! I just wasn’t going to post it here!

21 01 2011
SuperNerd64

have you seen the music vid for god save the foolish kings?

23 01 2011
toothpic

I just did. And WOW! Was I watching it right in that I caught a ‘good Samaritan’ storyline?

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

