Since when…

23 03 2011

I’m supposed to be typing up a reflection paper about the speech I gave in class. HA like that’s happening. Yes that is right. I am typing a blogpost instead of doing homework.

Today was a busy stressful day. By busy I mean that I had things practically back to back almost all day. So much music was crammed in my head that it kind of hurt. Usually Tuesday nights I go to the complex council meetings but I wasn’t feeling up to it. On Techannounce I read about a Christian group that meets down at the local coffee shop seven blocks away. I’m not telling you at what time they meet so that you can’t chew me out for walking at certain times of the day. Anyway I went down there to check it out. To be honest, it’s not the way I want to spend every Tuesday night but it was just nice and relaxing to spend an evening with God. I met a girl named Becky and she seems pretty cool. Like not just ‘pretty cool’ but genuinely interested in being friends and stuff. I really try not to be shallow with that ‘oh they don’t want to be my friend wahwah’.

Spring Break was awesome! Yes yes yes. I think I have about six pictures that sums up the awesome week for me. If you want to see that collage than let me know. It wasn’t super exciting with good stories to tell, but to me it was amazing.

Me: Staaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaford
Allie: HUSH HE IS GOING TO HEAR YOU

Aron: When you are scared you are like a pansy and you say “eeeheeeheeeh”. When you are a marigold you say….. “Yep”
Me: What do bluebonnets say?
Aron: blerghblerblerblergh
Me: What do Chrysanthemums say?
Aron: Blup Blup Blup

songs I’m really into at the moment:
MercyMe – I Would Die For You
Newsboys – The Way We Roll
Cascada – Evacuate the Dance Floor

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 03 2011
chadadada

“You never why you’re alive until you know what you would die for; I would die for You.”

Beautiful song. Gets to me every time.

26 03 2011
Lauren

Spring break time with Camie was amazing to me, too!

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

