One year down yay

15 05 2011

I’ve been home for about a week. It’s felt perfectly marvelous to be home. I do still kind of feel like a hobo mooching but I love being with my family. I still feel like I am losing them partly because my main identity was them. Two of my sisters are taking ballet now and they are so adorable in their ballet costumes.

20110514-025040.jpg

That is what my life feels like. I love the little pictures that have the words and cool sayings on them. Anyway at this moment my life is feeling sad but exciting all at the same time if that makes any sense. I’m trying to think of good goals next year.

1. Work on communication skills
2. Study and practice a lot more
3. Look to God as my refuge in times of trouble

And it is official now, Aron is my boyfriend. I feel like telling people but at the same time I don’t want to be that dumb girl who runs around gushing and annoying people. So there you have it. :)

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 05 2011
supernerd64

congrats! feel free to be the girl running around gushing (thats such a weird word)

and those are good goals i thing a lot of us could benefit from trying to attain those.

2 06 2011
toothpic

haha gushing makes me think of someone with blood gushing out of them…. not to give you weird word pictures lol.

I think everybody should make some kind of goal. I mean if you don’t know where you are going, how do you know when you get there? I need to get a little lore specific with my goals though

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

