All is fair in love and war

3 01 2012

“Breaking up doesn’t mean all the feelings go away… They stick around a long time. Part of it is just getting used to the parts of your life that have changed because of the breakup.” are the words of my friend Philip. It has really helped me deal with things and move on. I just wanted to share that with you people who might need it.

I am going through my old voicemails. A lot of them are people whining about how terrible my voicemail message is. Almost all of them start off with some variation of “hey Camie” “hi Camie” or just plain “Camie”. I’m guessing people like my name. But I have recordings of more peoples voices than I had originally thought. I’m sure that sounds really creepy. I really don’t care at the moment. I do a lot of things that once you get to know me, you would find super creepy at first. If you really know me you understand why it isn’t creepy.

The people who really get it….
Philip
Mackenzie
Kate
Bobby
Lauren
Ohh I love them all so much. I would live in a huge house with them if that was ethical and a smart thing to do.

Songs I am loving
Adele -Set Fire To The Rain
Linkin Park – Hit The Floor
Kelly Clarkson – Behind These Hazel Eyes

Actions

Information

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

