Camp is wrapping up…

20 07 2012

Camp is wrapping up. I haven’t updated much. Honestly it has been a whirlwind and I don’t even know where you start blogging. Sam and I obviously failed at our challenge of posting once a week. I just have soo much running through my head. I really need to have some facetime with Kate or Lauren… Oh wait, Kate and Lauren don’t have FaceTime on their phones. So I’ll just have to wait to talk to them in person… which will happen within the next month. Now if only that time would hurry up and get here. Not that everybody here is a terrible person, but they are just too subjective and I’m not like BFFLZ’ with them and I really miss them. It’s been over two months…

Other than that, there have been some super super awesome coworkers here. I also feel like I’m learning a lot about myself in general and I’m getting really excited for this next year, rooming with Janay and reaching out to the girls on our hall and just other things in general. The Texas 4-H center was always a place where I could recharge and I honestly feel like home here. It’s my third home… Lubbock, Saginaw, and now Brownwood.
My sister Olivia is coming to camp! I’m soo excited! It’ll be her first time and I know that she is uber psyched! It’ll be cool to introduce her to my coworkers and watch her experience camp for the first time.

I think I’m going to go to sleep… this was a really long week, but I felt the need to update this blog.

Songs I love:
Spice Girls – Wannabe
NSYNC – BYE BYE BYE
Jefferson Airplane – We Built This City

Actions

Information

So what are your thoughts?

Ms. Mary's Classroom

Education is not the filling of pail, but the lighting of a fire. - William Butler Yeats

carriemeghan photography

life through the eyes of a photo-lover

saralubbers

Just another WordPress.com site

Forever Knighted

Random thoughts from a sixteen year old knight of his King.

The Lipstick Gospel

Celebrating the Beauty Around Us and Within Us

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

GOD is my ROCK star

ROCKing out with GOD

A Child's Tears

Together we can change tears and fears into smiles and laughter.

jffl1013

Just another WordPress.com site

